top of page

Meet Our Board

Philip Sapp - Interim Executive Director

Nancy Ware Sapp - President

Debra Ware Kline - Vice President

Brigham Faria - Co Treasurer

​Matthan Sapp - Co Treasurer

Adam Sapp - Board Member

Jared Kline - Board Member

Adelaide Kline - Junior Board Member

Chelsea Hughes - Administrative Assistant


Phone: 610-932-4627, Fax: 610-467-0226

Send us a message
and we’ll get back to you shortly.

Thanks for submitting!


Mailing Address:

PO Box 341, Oxford PA 19363


Office Location: 

59 South 3rd St, Suite 5A, Oxford, PA 19363

bottom of page